Vertrieb Deutschland

Innendienst

Position Name Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Innendienst Julia Gruber +49 (0) 36482 830-106 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 julia.gruber@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Innendienst Paul Baumann +49 (0) 36482 830 108 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 paul.baumann@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Innendienst Richard Milbert +49 (0) 36482 830-110 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 Richard.milbert@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Innendienst Ingo Günther +49 (0) 36482 830-101 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 guenther@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de

Außendienst

Produktportfolio PLZ-Bereich Name Mobil E-Mail
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 70-75 Thomas Pfeiffer +49 (0) 172 8566161 pfeiffer.lkw@t-online.de
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 91-94 Reinhard Berger +49 (0) 162 2896726 reinhard.berger@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 83-84 Rudolf Maierhofer +49 (0) 171 7559078 r.maierhofer.sen@t-online.de
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 86-89 Timo Schrapp +49 (0) 151 40237396 timo.schrapp@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 34-38, PL Heribert Gosebrink +49 (0) 171 8962052 heribert.gosebrink@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 26/32-33/48-49/59 Hauke Brands +49 (0) 162 2896700 hauke.brands@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de 
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 20-25/27-29 Andree Schacht +49 (0) 172 4130265 schacht@danson.de
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 54/56-57 Sven Stankewitz +49 (0) 1525 387 2381 fliegl-trailer-westerwald@online.de
Speditions- und Baufahrzeuge 01-04/08-09, I Michael Abendroth +49 (0) 173 3987810 abendroth@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
ausschließlich Speditionsfahrzeuge 06-07/39/98-99 Kai Bloch +49 (0) 162 2896706 kai.bloch@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
ausschließlich Baufahrzeuge 06-07/39/96/98-99 Sebastian Franz  +49 (0) 162 2896701 sebastian.franz@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
ausschließlich Speditionsfahrzeuge 60-61/63/95/97 Klaus Brendel +49 (0) 151 40237415 klaus.brendel@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de

 

 

Vertrieb International

Land Firma Name Telefon Mobile E-Mail
Belarus

LLC " MZ Arimax"

     

mz.arimax@gmail.com

Belgien B-TRAILERS SRL Sylvain Bonni +32 42404100 +32 497216534

sylvain@ferbonni.com

Belgien BVBA Ludo Pauwels Ludo Pauwels +32 93370095 +32 477504236

ludo@ludopauwelsbvba.be

Dänemark Poulsen Biler ApS Philip K.Bredahl +45 74674448 +45 28900131

philip@poulsenbiler.com

Dänemark Kel-Berg Parts A/S Anders Larsen   +45 40182222

anders.larsen@lastas.dk

Dänemark KLC A/S Bo Lauritzen +45 22419888   bl@klc.dk
Dänemark Skan Trailer A/S Lars Hansen +45 42405277  

lh@lavmands.dk

Estland AGOMER Rehvid OÜ Ago Jöulu +372 5140353  

agomer.group@gmail.com

Estland Melg-Auto OÜ Meelis Grassmann +372 6091327 +372 5091990

agomer.group@gmail.com

Frankreich Fliegl Frankreich Lucille Laout   +33 649287814

lucille.laout@fliegl.com

Island RAG Import - Export Rafn Arnar Gudjonsson +354 5652727 +354 8927502 rafn@rag.is
Japan SP-M Co. Ltd   +81 5036347109   kishi@sp-m.co.jp
Japan Top Arrows Inc.   +81 454427511   yazaki@top-arrows.com
Kroatien AC Auto Croatia d.o.o. Eduard Pick +385 14830466 +385 98356819

eduard.pick@acautocroatia.hr

Lettland SIA VK Mobil Valts Klavins +371 29228815 371 29228815 valts@fliegl.lv
Lettland RV Trailer SIA Lauris Valainis

+371 25697000

 

lauris@rvtrailer.lv

Litauen UAB IVETRA Justinas Seskus +370 61405245 +370 61405245

fliegl@fliegl-priekabos.lt

Niederlande Feld Carrosserie b.v. Guido Mantel

+31 644149863

 

Guido.Mantel@feld.nl

Österreich Hangler Fahrzeugbau GmbH Andreas Bauer +43 7754/84440 +43 6645381176

andreas.bauer@hangler.at

Polen Lux-Truck Tomasz Blawat +48 713418047 +48 713418047 blawat@fliegl.pl
Portugal Meridi-Rent Elsa Coelho +351 262915190 +351 917224828

elsacoelho@acman.pt

Österreich Hirschmugl GmbH & Co.KG Alexander Hirschmugl +43 34747275 +43 6641340290

alexander.hirschmugl@hirschmugl.eu

Russland Avtotransportniye sredstva Ltd. Alexey Adamov +7 495 4969522 +7 985 2115567

adamov@fliegl.ru

Schweiz Sigmaro GmbH Roland Signer +41 717931277 +41 787924282

r.signer@gmx.ch

Schweiz Avesco AG Micha Heusser +41 629158166 +41 798738464

micha.heusser@avesco.ch

Slowenien GVA Center d.o.o. Mateja Sviglin

+386 41328666

 

info@gva-center.si

Spanien Fliegl Iberica Alberto del Santo +34 938175490 +34 644976292

alberto.delsanto@fliegl-iberica.com

Tschechien Fliegl CZ s.r.o. Igor Turek +420 602125967 +420 602546614

obchod@flieglinfo.cz

Ukraine PU Komver Eduard Komarovskiy +38 0487327312 +38 0675449911

fliegl@komver.com.ua

Norwegen Nor Slep AS Lars Lindskog +47 33489370 +47 97654987

lars.lindskog@norslep.no

Schweden AG Trailer AB Thorkild Stamp +46 31586881 +46 708364380

thorkild@agtrailers.com

Norwegen Spartveit AS Tom Erik Spartveit +47 90786429  

tes@spartveit.no

Rumänien SC EVO TRAILERS SRL Alexandru Butilica

 

+40 734222315

alexandru@semi-trailers.ro

           
Ungarn Fliegl Abda Ackermann Tamas +36 96553303 +36 209530048

tamas.ackermann@fliegl.hu